The Very First Post

Hello all possible readers,

As the title suggests, this is the very first post on this blog. The following posts will be either short stories, reviews or updates about how my writing career is coming along, some poetry might even crop up now and then.

I have prepared some posts in advance, so the first couple of days there will be a new post every day, but when the prepared posts run out, I expect to write a new post once a week. Perhaps twice a week if I’m productive. It all depends on real life. Since I cannot live off my writing yet, I sadly cannot afford to spend all my time on it.

Still, I will do my best to update frequently.

I hope to see you around.

Kind Regards
W. R. Woolf

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Five Whole Years | A Bolg?

Leave a Reply

