The Return of the Werewolf

The last time I published anything was on the ninth of January.

Then came the exams and I dried out like the skin on my hands do in winter.

When the exams were over I began writing again, but focused on my novel (Which is now 42.476 words long), on making my collection, Colours and Fragments, available as a book from createspace (One of my friends agreed to do the cover design. It should be ready to buy in about three weeks time.) and on actually getting some washing done…

And now even though my lessons have begun again, I suddenly feel the energy to write some more flash fiction. (I wrote three texts today.)

So beware! There will be a new update Wednesday another on Friday and another and another…

I hope you’ll enjoy reading them as much as I enjoyed writing them 🙂

P.S. If anyone wondered about the title, consider my name: W. R. Woolf

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Darker Than You Think by Jack Williamson | Excursions Into Imagination

Leave a Reply

