The Novel that had No Title, Part 2 (or The Editing)

This is a special celebratory post!

It’s 65,000 words later, and my novel is finished! 🙂

All right, that’s as close to a lie as it gets. The “story” part of the novel is finished, but I haven’t edited anything yet. Also, I still need to find a good title.

Anyway, I’m going to write only flash fiction and short stories until March 30th and then it begins: The editing!

Thank you all so much for reading, I hope you’ll all return and enjoy my stories in the future.

Do you have any large projects that you’re working on?

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Borednicole

     /  March 12, 2013

    Congrats! The hardest part is over. You’re 62,000 words ahead of me. Working on my first novel now. 🙂

    Reply
    • Thank you 🙂

      I don’t know, editing can be quite difficult. As soon as I’ve read it through once by myself, I’ll have to send it to a beta-reader…

      That’s great! I wish you lots of happy writing and good luck 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

