Yay for More Challenges!

AtoZchallenge

I’ve seen a couple of blogs with the above image lately and it made me think: ‘That might be a good way to spark my imagination.’

Then I found someone who wrote that he/she found four words she/he seldom used and built up a text around them and I thought: ‘Strange, seldom used and reasonably obscure words? Oh yay!’

Some might say that it’s a bit strange (and/or premature) to begin a new challenge when I haven’t completed the ‘100-challenge’ yet, but I’ve begun making a long list with awesome words, and I’m much too excited about it to listen to what ‘Some’ might say.

In fact, I’ve already done A, B, C and E. The first one, Acephalous, I’ll publish as soon as I’m done with this post.

I hope you’ll enjoy 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

