36 Precious Treasure

(Bjorn3D)

(Bjorn3D)

I have a hoard of memory sticks in my room. Most of them I got for free at events, meetings and at work. It’s incredible how many they give away at work. First I filled up all my cupboards then my drawers; my clothes are now on the floor, and I have to dig through the heaps of memory sticks to get to them.

There was a period where I had difficulty reaching my bed, but now the layer of memory sticks is thick enough for me to walk on the surface all the way. Sometimes I curl around one of the larger heaps, inhale deeply and pretend to breathe fire.

And what’s on the memory sticks you ask? It’s the same on all of them.

Pictures of you.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. i am jealous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

