Today is Friday, right?

I said that I would begin updating Wednesdays and Fridays, but then this Friday my friend convinced me to take just a single drink down at the student bar and then suddenly I forgot all about blogs until yesterday night when I was on my way home from a writing course.

I had also planned to do an extra post yesterday, since it was Pi-day which means something to me since I’m studying to become a Master of Mathemagics. And it was not just any Pi-day; at 3/14-15, 9:26:53 it was as Pi as it gets in our lifetime.

For more fun with Pi, see Numberphile:

The upside is that since I spent all of yesterday at a writing course, I got a lot of inspiration and new tools to help me write.

So let us just pretend that this next post was posted Friday and I’ll try remembering the weekdays from now on.

See you around!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dada

     /  March 15, 2015

    You might want to change your update schedule to avoid conflicts with drinks on Fridays. And yes, I might just be saying this because I want to be able to grab “a single drink” with you in future. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Yep, any day ending in ‘Y’ has the potential to be a Friday!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

