First Draft Done, An Unknown Number To Go

science fiction ideas

Friday I finished the first draft of a science fiction novel. Many woops were called and many dances danced before I returned from my writing holiday yesterday.

Now I *just* have to edit it, which I plan to do in the last part of September and the first part of October. Until then, I’ll write as many small texts as possible to get the novel out of my head, before I have to look at it again and actually make it good.

I’ll begin with four small writing exercises, the first of which I’ll post just after this update. After that, I don’t know, but I hope it’ll be interesting.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

