Five Whole Years

On November 14, 2011, I posted The Very First Post on this blog.

It’s five years later, and now I’ve posted 287 flash fiction texts, 35 poems and at least 8 short stories. On the side I’ve completed two novels, several short stories (some of them were even published) and one very long story which is still too short.

(I have no idea what to do about the last one. It’s too short to be a novel, but too long for all the places that take in short stories.)

All in all, I feel that I’ve made good progress.

Thank you for joining me for the ride. I hope you’ve all enjoyed reading my texts as much as I’ve enjoyed writing them 🙂

 

 

 

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Happy fifth Blog-O-Versary! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

